May the peace and love of Jesus Christ be with you always

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

No Mass or Con...

No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

No Mass or Con...

No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

No Mass or Con...

No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

No Mass or Con...

No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • All day event
7

No Mass or Con...

No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • All day event
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Parish Patriot...

Parish Patriotic Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
      

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 All day

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • No Mass or Confessions due to Priests' Retreat

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 All day

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Parish Patriotic Picnic

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM